Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies, um das Angebot nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen. Durch Fortsetzung der Navigation, ohne dabei die Einstellung für Cookies zu ändern, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Die Einstellungen können Sie unter rechtliche Hinweise ändern.

News

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         © post AG

The Post Offices ACL (advanced commerce labs) and Post Systemlogistik are now shipping the post-service garments in combination with the order platform and fulfillment services. So far, clothes are delivered in the old design. In the future, Post Systemlogistik will handle and ship the new garments.  

 

The webshop was reprogrammed by ACL - in line with the online ordering systems for the existing customers Deutsche Bahn and Lufthansa. The branches are already ordering this and at the beginning of October the webshop will also be rolled out for the letter and parcel sector.


ACL also controls the logistics process. Post Systemlogistik handles storage, picking and shipping. As a component of the enhanced cooperation between ACL and Post Systemlogistik, marketing of the corporate shop service is planned.

WALTZ 7 is a start-up, which offers aroma shower tabs and thus the user a wonderful fragrance experience when showering - a spa feeling for the home!

But how WALTZ 7 found us is a funny story. At our place around the corner - within walking distance about 50 meters - is a sausage stand and there have asked the founders of WALTZ 7, whether the local operator coincidentally know a logistics specialist in the vicinity. After we get our sausages every now and then, this one referred to us - Post Systemlogistik.

Since May 2017, we have been able to count WALTZ 7 among our customer base. We assemble the boxes of WALTZ 7, pick by recipient customer and take over his entire inventory management.

... and in between we meet at the sausage stand.

A selection of products can be found directly on WALTZ 7.

© WALTZ 7

 

 

© Post Systemlogistik / Hitradio Ö3

As in previous years, Post Systemlogistik GmbH has filled the Ö3 school bags for 100,000 first graders.

Preparations have been in full swing since July and the goods have been delivered successively by different companies. In August, around 15 employees picked and packed the Ö3 school bags. The finished parcels were then handed over to our parent company, Austrian Post, and delivered to the schools in time for the beginning of the school year. Thus, nothing stands in the way of a good school start for all first graders.

We wish all students a successful start to the new school year!

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies, um das Angebot nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen. Durch Fortsetzung der Navigation, ohne dabei die Einstellung für Cookies zu ändern, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Die Einstellungen können Sie unter rechtliche Hinweise ändern.

News

WALTZ 7 ist ein Start-up, welches Aroma Duschtabs und somit dem Anwender ein herrliches Dufterlebnis beim Duschen bietet - ein Spa-Feeling für zu Hause!

Doch wie uns WALTZ 7 gefunden hat, ist eine lustige Geschichte. Bei uns um die Ecke – fußläufig ca. 50 Meter – befindet sich ein Würstelstand und dort haben die Gründer von WALTZ 7 gefragt, ob der dortige Betreiber zufälligerweise einen Logistiker in der Nähe kenne. Nachdem auch wir hin und wieder unsere Würstel dort holen, hat dieser auf uns - Post Systemlogistik verwiesen.

Seit Mai 2017 dürfen wir WALTZ 7 somit zu unserem Kundenstamm zählen. Wir konfektionieren die Boxen von WALTZ 7, kommissionieren nach Empfängerkunde und übernehmen sein gesamtes Bestandsmanagement.

… und zwischendurch treffen wir uns beim Würstler.

 

Eine Auswahl der Produkte finden Sie direkt auf WALTZ 7

© WALTZ 7

 

 

© Post Systemlogistik / Hitradio Ö3

Wie bereits in den letzten Jahren hat auch heuer die Post Systemlogistik GmbH die Ö3-Schultüten für 100.000 Erstklässler befüllt.

Seit Juli liefen die Vorbereitungen auf Hochtouren und die Waren wurden sukzessiv von unterschiedlichen Unternehmen angeliefert. Im August haben rund 15 Mitarbeiter die Ö3-Schultüten kommissioniert und verpackt. Die fertigen Pakete wurden anschließend an unsere Konzernmutter, die Österreichischen Post AG, übergeben und an die Schulen rechtzeitig zu Schulbeginn ausgeliefert. Somit steht einem guten Schulstart für alle Erstklässler nichts mehr im Wege.

Wir wünschen allen Schülern einen erfolgreichen Start in das neue Schuljahr!